Mono printer

OKI ES4132dn

The ES4132dn delivers fast, high quality black and white printing for demanding users. The flexible paper handling, extremely reliable digital LED technology and PostScript emulation provide an excellent print quality in combination with a wide range of applications. Additional advanced energy saving features, automatic double-sided printing and a 12,000-page toner keep operating costs low, and the ES4132dn meets all your current and future needs.

OKI ES7131dnw

The OKI ES7131dnw delivers fast and reliable printing for work groups. It combines advanced security features, easy handling and strong performance with robust and durable technology as well as the flexibility of a WiFi connection. With a print speed of 52 pages per minute, it offers greater efficiency and productivity for processing even large print jobs. The maximum paper capacity of 3,160 sheets and high-yield toner cartridges significantly reduce user intervention. Reliably high performance for a monthly print volume of up to 200,000 pages. You get a versatile printer that prints a wide variety of media in every work environment.


Mono multifunctional device

OKI ES5162 MFP

The ES5162 MFP is an extremely fast 4-in-1 multifunction printer and with its high monthly utilization capacity and its large capacity for standard paper easily copes with high printing volumes. This smart device offers automatic double-sided copying, printing, scanning and faxing and optimizes speed and energy consumption to save as much as possible. The 12,000-page toner cartridge keeps operating costs low and the highly reliable digital LED technology guarantees good service for many years to come. The device is easy to use and has a 7 “color LCD touchscreen display, an intuitive menu system and extended help functions. With Gigabit Ethernet and WLAN connection, sharing is easy, making the ES5162 MFP perfect for every working group is.


Color printer

OKI ES5432/5442

These printers set new standards in terms of print quality and document security for small businesses and work groups, and impress with an extremely high printing speed and a powerful new printing unit.

OKI ES8433dn

These extremely compact printers of the ES8000 series are all-rounders and offer outstanding printing results. Gone are the days of huge A3 printers – these printers are so compact that they can easily find their place in small offices or retail stores and you can print marketing materials in-house straight away.

OKI PRO9431

High quality prints for both graphic arts and general office use eliminate the need for two different printing systems. This CMYK four-color printer reduces operating costs with ultra-high-capacity toner cartridges. It processes a wide range of different media up to 360 g / m², including glossy paper, overhead films, transfer papers and much more. This enables use for short run printing, design proofs and in page price contracts. Higher paper capacity than competing products (up to 2,950 sheets) and a fast print speed of 50 A4 pages per minute in color and black and white.


Color multifunctional device

OKI ES5473

Our secure document management is specially tailored to the requirements of smaller companies. The ES5473dn multifunction printer offers SMEs and workgroups all the advantages of a multifunction device at an affordable price. With the 7-inch color LCD touchscreen you never lose sight of the big picture, and OKI’s open platform architecture sXP (smart Extendable Platform) provides access to document management and connectivity to devices that support pull printing. The powerful printing unit ensures extremely fast and high-quality color printing.

OKI ES8473dnv

Developed for high print speeds and efficiency in terms of consumables. The A3 color multifunction printer ES8473 is the perfect choice for more demanding workgroups. It offers print speeds of up to 35 pages per minute, takes just 9.5 seconds to print and 10 seconds to copy. It offers secure and intuitive functionality and enables simple and efficient integration into any document workflow and its administration.
The ES8473 combines the reliability of OKI’s award-winning digital LED printing technology with versatile copying functions. The result is a system that is easy to use and offers exceptional print and copy quality as well as comprehensive scan and document management. The Smart Extendable Platform (sXP) from OKI ensures that the ES8473 integrates seamlessly into the work processes in the company.


We are OKI Executive Partner


We are OKI Service Partner and Focus Service Partner.

Mono-Drucker

OKI ES4132dn

Der ES4132dn liefert schnellen, hochwertigen Schwarzweißdruck für anspruchsvolle Anwender. Die flexible Papierabwicklung, extrem zuverlässige digitale LED-Technologie und eine PostScript-Emulation liefern im Zusammenspiel eine hervorragende Druckqualität mit einem breiten Spektrum von Anwendungen. Zusätzliche erweiterte Energiesparfunktionen, automatisches doppelseitiges Drucken und ein Toner für 12.000 Seiten halten die Betriebskosten niedrig, und der ES4132dn erfüllt alle Ihre aktuellen und zukünftigen Anforderungen.

OKI ES7131dnw

Die OKI ES7131dnw liefert schnellen und zuverlässigen Druck für Arbeitsgruppen. Er verbindet fortschrittliche Sicherheitsmerkmale, einfache Handhabung und starke Leistung mit robuster und langlebiger Technologie sowie der Flexibilität einer W-LAN Verbindung. Mit einer Druckgeschwindigkeit von 52 Seiten pro Minute bietet er höhere Effizienz und Produktivität zur Verarbeitung auch umfangreicher Druckaufträge. Durch die maximale Papierkapazität von 3.160 Blatt und ergiebige Tonerkartuschen verringern sich die Anwendereingriffe deutlich. Zuverlässig hohe Leistung für ein monatliches Druckvolumen von bis zu 200.000 Seiten. Sie erhalten einen vielseitigen Drucker, der in jedem Arbeitsumfeld unterschiedlichste Medien bedruckt.


Mono Multifunktionsgeräte

OKI ES5162 MFP

Der ES5162 MFP ist ein äußerst schneller 4-in-1-Multifunktionsdrucker und bewältigt mit seiner hohen monatlichen Auslastungskapazität und seinem großen Fassungsvermögen an Standardpapier leicht auch hohe Druckvolumen. Dieses clevere Gerät bietet automatisches doppelseitiges Kopieren, Drucken, Scannen und Faxen und optimiert Geschwindigkeit und Energieverbrauch, um möglichst viel zu sparen. Die auf 12.000 Seiten ausgelegte Tonerkassette hält die Betriebskosten niedrig, und die äußerst zuverlässige digitale LED-Technologie garantiert über viele Jahre hinweg guten Service. Das Gerät ist einfach in der Handhabung und verfügt über ein 7″-Farb-LCD-Touchscreen-Display, ein intuitives Menüsystem und erweiterte Hilfefunktionen. Mit Gigabit-Ethernet- und WLAN Anbindung sind Freigaben zur gemeinsamen Nutzung einfach, sodass der ES5162 MFP perfekt für jede Arbeitsgruppe ist.


Farbdrucker

OKI ES5432/5442

Diese Drucker setzen neue Standards in puncto Druckqualität und Dokumentensicherheit für kleine Unternehmen und Arbeitsgruppen, und überzeugen durch eine extrem hohe Druckgeschwindigkeit und ein leistungsstarkes neues Druckwerk.

OKI ES8433dn

Diese äußerst kompakten Drucker der ES8000 Serie sind Multitalente und bieten überragende Druckergebnisse. Die Zeiten riesiger A3-Drucker sind vorbei – diese Drucker sind so kompakt, dass sie problemlos in kleinen Büros oder im Einzelhandel Platz finden und Sie Marketingmaterialien sofort hausintern drucken können.

OKI PRO9431

Durch qualitativ hochwertige Drucke sowohl für Graphic Arts als auch allgemeine Büroanwendungen entfällt die Notwendigkeit für zwei verschiedene Drucksysteme. Dieser CMYK Vierfarb-Drucker reduziert die Betriebskosten durch Ultrahigh-Capacity Tonerkartuschen. Er verarbeitet eine breite Palette unterschiedlichster Medien bis zu 360 g/m², einschließlich Glossy-Papier, Overhead-Folien, Transferpapiere und Vielem mehr. Dies ermöglicht die Verwendung für Kleinauflagendruck, Design-Proofs und in Seitenpreis-Verträgen. Höhere Papierkapazität als Konkurrenzprodukte (bis zu 2.950 Blatt) und eine schnelle Druckgeschwindigkeit von 50 A4-Seiten pro Minute in Farbe und Schwarzweiß.


Farb-Multifunktionsgeräte

OKI ES5473

Unsere sichere Dokumentenverwaltung ist speziell auf die Anforderungen kleinerer Unternehmen zugeschnitten. Der Multifunktionsdrucker ES5473dn bietet KMUs und Arbeitsgruppen alle Vorteile eines Multifunktionsgeräts zu einem erschwinglichen Preis. Mit dem 7-Zoll-Farb-LCD-Touchscreen verlieren Sie nie den Überblick, und die offene Plattformarchitektur sXP (smart Extendable Platform) von OKI bietet Zugriff auf die Dokumentenverwaltung und Konnektivität zu Geräten, die Pull-Printing unterstützen. Das leistungsstarke Druckwerk sorgt für einen extrem schnellen und hochwertigen Farbdruck.

OKI ES8473dnv

Für hohe Druckgeschwindigkeiten und Effizienz in Hinblick auf Verbrauchsmaterialien entwickelt. Der A3-Farb-Multifunktionsdrucker ES8473 ist die perfekte Wahl für anspruchsvollere Arbeitsgruppen. Er bietet Druck-geschwindigkeiten von bis zu 35 Seiten pro Minute, braucht nur 9,5 Sekunden bis zum ersten Druck und 10 Sekunden bis zur ersten Kopie. Er bietet sichere und intuitive Funktionalität, ermöglicht eine einfache und effiziente Integration in beliebige Dokumentenworkflows und deren Verwaltung.
Der ES8473 verbindet die Zuverlässigkeit der preisgekrönten digitalen LED-Druck- Technologie von OKI mit vielseitigen Kopierfunktionen. Das Ergebnis ist ein System, das einfach zu bedienen ist und außergewöhnliche Druck- und Kopierqualität genau wie eine umfassende Scan und Dokumentenverwaltung bietet. Die Smart Extendable Platform (sXP) von OKI sorgt dafür, dass der ES8473 sich nahtlos in die Arbeitsprozesse im Unternehmen integriert.


Wir sind OKI Executive Partner


Wir sind OKI Service Partner und Focus Service Partner.